jueves, 4 de marzo de 2010

Horncrowned - Casus Belli Antichristianus 2009

Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Satanism, Antichristianism, Antijudaism
track list :

1.Outbreak of War (Twilight of Fire)05:41
2.Lucifer's Flamethrower Horde (Thy Demonical Squad)03:55
3.Blackfire Stratocumulus (Pest arrival)04:38
4.Diabolical Indoctrination (Extermination Agility)03:56
5.Point Zero (Concentrated Fire)04:53
6.Anticlericalism (Absolute Evil Supremacy)03:36
7.Casus Belli Antichristianus (Pursuit to the Weaks)05:43
8.Defeated Christ (Hellish Forces Deployment)04:08
9.Goat's Troops Conquers (Ad infinitum)04:16
Total playing time40:39

- Casus Belli Antichristianus 2009

No hay comentarios: