viernes, 5 de marzo de 2010

Horncrowned - Satanic Armageddon 2006

Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Satanism, Antichristianism, Antijudaism

track list :

1.Christophobic Campaign Of Annihilation03:15
2.Breed Of Nuclear Devastation03:32
3.Hatred Anthem03:29
4.Black Seeds Of Holocaust03:01
5.Dominions Of The Cursed03:27
6.Demonic Mark Inside (The Goat Soldier)03:20
7.Satanic Armageddon03:47
8.Rebirth Into The Acheron03:24
9.T.B.M.M. Offensive (Horncrowned II)01:14
10.Crowned Is Hell03:25
11.Triumph Of The Beast04:25
Total playing time36:19
- Satanic Armageddon 2006

No hay comentarios: